Bundles and Channels

Bundles and Channels

On any trunk that has been created, you can upgrade and downgrade call bundles and trunk channels. There are some restrictions on this regarding how many times this can be done in any 1 calendar month.

For upgrading channels, this can be upgraded multiple times per month, but you must wait 24hrs between each upgrade.

Downgrades for channels, can only be made once per month

Bundle changes can only be made once per month, for downgrading or upgrading.

 

To upgrade/downgrade channels or bundles, choose the trunk you wish to edit, Click on “Edit Trunk”, then options for bundles and channels will be available.

image-20260612-135734.png

Click on Save Trunk at the bottom of page, and these changes will be live.